Bungo Stray Dogs Season 4 Episode 2 Preview, Release Date and Where to watch

Bungo Stray Dogs Season 4 Episode 2 Preview, Release Date and Where to watch
Bungo Stray Dogs Season 4 Episode 2 Preview, Release Date and Where to watch (Image: BONES)

Bungo Stray Dogs Season 4 Episode 2 Preview, Release Date and Time are now available on the website. 2nd episode is titled, “Day Is a Dream, Night Is a Reality” and It will be broadcast on Wednesday, January 11, 2023, at 11 pm JST on TV Asahi.

Bungo Stray Dogs Season 4 Episode 2 Preview

The next episode will be a continuation of Fukuzawa and Ranpo’s backstory. The preview synopsis posted on the website reveals Fukuzawa works as a theater security guard along with Ranpo. Ranpo speaks his mind without hesitation. Fukuzawa gives him simple glasses and lies about the boy’s “abnormal abilities”. Later they both see what the enemies are planning to do, but suddenly the main actor standing on the stage bleeds from his chest…

Bungo Stray Dogs Season 4 Episode 2 Preview Below:

Bungo Stray Dogs Season 4 Episode 2 Release Date and Time

Bungo Stray Dogs Season 4 Episode 2 is scheduled to release on Wednesday, January 11, 2023 on Crunchyroll at 10:30pm ET. Episode 2 is titled “The Day is a Dream, the Night is Real”.

Bungo Stray Dogs Season 4 Episode 2 will release internationally on the following dates and times. Release dates and times for upcoming episodes will vary across different time zones:

  • Pacific Standard Time: 6 am (Wednesday, January 11)
  • Central Standard Time: 8 am (Wednesday, January 11)
  • Eastern Standard Time: 9 am (Wednesday, January 11)
  • British Standard Time: 2 pm (Wednesday, January 11)
  • Central European Time: 3 pm (Wednesday, January 11)
  • Indian Standard Time: 7.30 pm (Wednesday, January 11)
  • Philippine Standard Time: 10 pm (Wednesday, January 11)
  • Australian Central Standard Time: 11.30 pm (Wednesday, January 11)

Where to Watch Bungo Stray Dogs Season 4 Episode 2?

Viewers around the world can watch Bungo Stray Dogs Season 4 Episode 2 by subscribing to Crunchyroll.

How Many Episodes Will Bungo Stray Dogs Season 4 Have?

According to MyAnimeList, Bangoo Stray Dogs Season 4 has a total of 13 episodes.

Source: Official Website