Chainsaw Man Chapter 115 Spoilers, Raw scans, Release Date, Time

Chainsaw Man Chapter 115 Spoilers, Raw scans, Release Date, Time
Chainsaw Man Chapter 115 Spoilers, Raw scans, Release Date, Time

The popular manga Chainsaw Man Chapter 115 will be released soon. Know more about release dates, times, raw scans, spoilers, and Where Can you Read Chainsaw Man Chapter 115 For Free?

One Piece Chapter 1070 Vegapunk Explains Artificial Devil Fruit

Here’s what happened in the last chapter 114 of Chainsaw Man

In Chainsaw Man Chapter 114, the Devil Hunter Club where Asa and Denji meet. Denji tried to convince her that the Eternal Demon was responsible for everything, but he saw that Asa would not listen to Denji because he is not a demon hunter. The unexpected guests who suddenly appear are members of the Devil Hunter Club.

Yoshida is also with them. Denji and Yoshida start talking. One of the members tells the President about Yoshida. The President is interrupted every time he tries to introduce himself.

There are also characters like Kobeni who are just too scary to die. Asa finally remembers he’s the Chainsaw Man. Finally the President introduced himself. That’s Haruka Isemi. Asa finally remembers that he is Chainsaw Man (fake!).

She thinks that if this man is around, she can get out without Denji turning into a devil. She also considers killing the guy, but is unable to do so without turning Denji into a weapon.

But she doesn’t eat fish, her plight is more pressing, so she decides to do her own thing.

Asa surprises everyone because only she had a flip-type cell phone (remember, The series is set in the 90s, when cell phones weren’t as common among students as they are today). Everyone was relieved, the cell also had network coverage at a certain height, but Before they can make the call, Asa Broke the phone, much to the dismay of the club leader.

Chainsaw Man chapter 114 Depressed Asa
Chainsaw Man chapter 114 Depressed Asa | Source: Manga Plus

This leaves Asa in a depressed state, with no one to comfort her, and her previous idea of turning Denji into a weapon were no longer.

Chainsaw Man Chapter 115 Raw scans, Spoilers

Yoshida and Denji begin to discuss with each other when they arrive for the meeting. One of the boys recommends Yoshida for club president. Whenever the President is about to speak, he is interrupted.

  • It starts with Asa lying on the ground, unable to find an exit, time has stopped, the toilet water is not working, and all the fish in the tank are dead.
  • The Devils Club hunters sitting next to her told her that if he hadn’t destroyed his phone, they would have been out.
  • Asa told him that since he is the chainsaw man, please do something.
  • “I’m chainsaw man?” “What are you talking about?”
  • “But the starter in your chest…”
  • He then said he had this put on from a surgery, saying a man close to chainsaw man told him it was one of his traits
  • If he was really the Chainsaw Man, he would have get everyone out of here, and burst into hysterical laughter, asking the Chainsaw Man for help.
  • Denji and Yoshida talking, Yoshida asks if Denji is going to do anything.
  • Denji said he couldn’t do anything if he couldn’t find the demon in the first place, and asked Yoshida if he could do something.
  • Yoshida then took out his phone, but as expected there was no signal, and no help is arriving as time as stopped.
  • “Honestly I’m fully prepared to die this time” “Can you eat the death devil? Chainsaw man”
  • Jumps to Denji finding Asa, saying everyone seems to have turned into an idiot
  • Asa is hungry, Denji told her to eat fish, but she can’t
  • Asa says shes sorry for bringing you on a date, it doesn’t make any sense but I’m trying to turn you into a weapon
  • Goes on a rant, TLDR she can’t turn anyone into a weapon, because shes a boring human
  • Denji hearing nothing, asked her what shes babbling about by herself
  • “You can’t eat fish right? How about we try some starfish?”

Chainsaw Man Chapter 115 Release Date And Time

Chainsaw Man Chapter 115 will be released on Wednesday, December 27, 2023 at 12:00 AM JST. The most common city time zone conversions are:

  • 7:00 AM PST Tuesday, December 26 (Los Angeles, Vancouver)
  • 8:00 AM MST Tuesday, December 26 (Denver, Calgary)
  • 9:00 AM CST Tuesday, December 26 (Chicago, Regina)
  • 10:00 AM EST Tuesday, December 26 (New York, Toronto)
  • 11:00 AM AST Tuesday, December 26 (Halifax, Fredericton)
  • 12:00am BRT Tuesday, 26 December (Brasilia time)
  • 3:00PM GMT Tuesday, December 26 (UK & Ireland)
  • 5:00 PM CEST Tuesday, December 26 (Europe)
  • 8:30 PM IST Tuesday, December 26 (India)
  • 10:00 PM ICT Tuesday, December 26 (Vietnam and Thailand)
  • 11:00 PM PHT Tuesday, December 26 (Philippines)
  • 12:00 AM JST Tuesday, December 27 (Japan)

Where Can you Read Chainsaw Man Chapter 115 For Free?

You can read Chapter 115 of Chainsaw Man for free on the Viz Media website. If you need to catch up on the previous chapters before chapter 115 is released, Viz Media’s website has his latest three chapter releases of the Part 2 Academy saga for free.

If you have any questions about Chainsaw Man, feel free to ask them in the comments section below. Stay tuned, For more content follow as on Twitter.