Chainsaw Man Episode 10 Release Date And Time

Chainsaw Man Episode 10
Chainsaw Man Episode 10

Chainsaw Man Episode 10: Chainsaw Man, the biggest original anime of 2022. A supernatural action anime directed by Tatsuya Ishihara, based on the manga by Tatsuki Fujimoto. The animation is handled by MAPPA Studio.

The main character of the show, Denji, has a simple dream of living a happy and peaceful life with the girl of his choice. However, this is far from reality as Yakuza forces Denji to kill devils in order to repay his debt. He has the devil Pochita as his pet and will do anything for money.

chainsaw man vs katana man
chainsaw man vs katana man

Chainsaw Man Episode 10 Preview

Makima and Kobeni have finally defeated the threat of Gun Devil and the world seems to have returned to normal. Denji has been cut in half and will take some time to regain his full strength, and show has to figure out what Makima’s real plans are here. It’s strongly implied that it’s showing up everywhere, so it’ll be fun to see how the story progresses from here.

Chainsaw Man Episode 10 release date and time

Chainsaw Man Episode 10 will be released on Tuesday, 13 December 2022 at midnight Japan time.

  • 5:00 p.m. Greenwich Mean Time
  • 9:00 a.m. Pacific Time
  • 9:30 p.m. Indian Standard Time
  • 10:00 a.m. Mountain Time
  • 11:00 a.m. Central Time
  • 12:00 p.m. Eastern Time

Chainsaw Man Episode List

How many episodes can fans expect from the anime? Chainsaw Man’s season 1 is set for a total of 12 episodes and is just weeks away from the end. More episodes may be released in the future, but without the announcement of Season 2, viewers can only watch 12 episodes for now.

Also read:


Follow WA Blog Google News

Gaurav Kumeriya
Gaurav Kumeriya is an editor at WallpaperAccess.in Blog since 2021 and is specialized in Minecraft and PC games. He is also passionate about anime, manga, and comics. In his spare time he enjoys Lo-Fi music.