Date A Live 4 Episode 10 Release Date and Time, Watch on Crunchyroll

Date A Live 4 Episode 10 Release Date and Time
Date A Live 4 Episode 10 Release Date and Time

The Date A Live 4 Episode 10 release date and time for the original Japanese dubbing with English subtitles on the Crunchyroll streaming service has been revealed. An English language version will also be available shortly. As is common with many anime on the streaming service, the next episode of Date A Live 4 will be broadcast simultaneously around the world.

Through the first episode of this season, Shido has recently encountered Mukuro, who has erased everyone’s memories so that she can have Shido all to herself. However, Mukuro and Inverted Tohka were not affected, and the two had to fight Shido as a result. Fortunately, Mukuro had an epiphany and realized that he had once used her powers to make people forget that his foster sister existed, causing her family to fear and turn away from her. Shido consoles Mukuro by saying that he can be her family, softening his heart enough to seal Mukuro’s power with a kiss. He is also able to seal Reverse Tohka’s magic, eventually bringing things back to normal.

Date A Live 4 episode 10 release date and time?

Date A Live 4 episode 10 release date and time?

On Crunchyroll, the Date A Live 4 Episode 10 release date is set to air on Friday, June 10, 2022. Here is a set of release times for the tenth episode, as the anime has a huge international fanbase:

  • 10:30 AM JST (June 11, 2022)
  • 6:30 AM PDT
  • 9:30 AM EDT
  • 2:30 PM BST
  • 3:30 PM CEST

If you own a premium Crunchyroll Pass, you can easily access this 10th episode without any trouble at the times listed above. Unfortunately, the entire fourth season is locked behind a premium paywall, so free users will be happy to see the first three seasons. Hopefully, once Date A Live 4 becomes available, free users will be able to use it so they can catch up with other fans.

What is the Date A Live Season 4 episode 10 English dub release date?

What is the Date A Live Season 4 episode 10 English dub release date?

The English language version of the tenth episode would have a release date of June 24, 2022, given that the Japanese dubbing is one to two weeks ahead of the English. As expected, the English dubbing of the fourth season has also been put on the back of a Crunchyroll subscription. At the time of this writing, it appears that French dubbing is one week behind English, while Spanish dubbing is two weeks behind.

Gaurav Kumeriya
Gaurav Kumeriya is an editor at WallpaperAccess.in Blog since 2021 and is specialized in Minecraft and PC games. He is also passionate about anime, manga, and comics. In his spare time he enjoys Lo-Fi music.
Isaiah Collier Announces commitment date 10 Best 5 Seconds Of Summer Songs (5SOS) Top Most Powerful Shinobi In Naruto Series