Edens Zero Chapter 223 Release Date And Spoilers

Edens Zero Chapter 223 Release Date And Spoilers
Edens Zero Chapter 223 Release Date And Spoilers (Image: J.C.Staff)

Popular Japanese anime Edens Zero Chapter 223 will be out soon, know more about Release Date, Time, Spoilers and where to read.

Edens Zero About

Edens Zero is a ongoing Japanese shōnen manga fantasy manga series written and illustrated by Hiro Mashima. Over 24 volumes have been serialized in Kodansha Weekly Shōnen Magazine from June 2018 to December 2022.

It follows the story of Shiki, a human boy who lives on the frontier planet Granbel. He and his friends then embark on an adventure to be reborn.

Also read: My Hero Academia Chapter 378 Release Date, and Spoilers

Edens Zero Chapter 222 A Quick Recap

Chapter 222 of Edens Zero is titled, ‘Happy World.’ We learned in the last chapter that Granbel has enough ether to survive for about a thousand years. Ziggy solved that problem.

image 8
Edens Zero Chapter 222 A Quick Recap

Furthermore, with Happy alive, Rebecca sees Wise in a different way. Meanwhile, Shiki and Rebecca meet in the Zero Universe.

Edens Zero Chapter 223 Spoilers

The 222nd chapter of Edens Zero is titled, ‘Memory and Ability.’

As the title suggests, the next chapter will likely revolve around characters who recall all their abilities and memories.

However, this suggests that they are not as physically strong as they used to be.

Edens Zero Chapter 223 Release Date And Time

The next chapter of Edens Zero is part of the Universe 0 arc, the sixteenth story arc in the series. Either way, tEdens Zero Chapter 222 will release on his January 18th, 2023.

  • Pacific Standard Time: 9 am
  • Central Standard Time: 11 am
  • Eastern Standard Time: 12 pm
  • Central European Time: 4 pm
  • British Standard Time: 5 pm
  • Indian Standard Time: 8:30 pm
  • Korean Standard Time: Midnight
  • Philippine Time: 11 pm
  • Australia Central Standard Time: 12:30 am

Where To Read Edens Zero Chapter 223?

You can read the Edens Zero Chapter 223 on the on Amazon Kindle, ComiXology, and Crunchyroll.

Gaurav Kumeriya
Gaurav Kumeriya is an editor at WallpaperAccess.in Blog since 2021 and is specialized in Minecraft and PC games. He is also passionate about anime, manga, and comics. In his spare time he enjoys Lo-Fi music.