Edens Zero Chapter 226 Spoilers, Raw Scan, Full Plot, and Release Date

Edens Zero Chapter 226 Spoilers, Raw Scan, Full Plot, and Release Date
Edens Zero Chapter 226 Spoilers (Image: J.C.Staff)

Most of the fans are interested in the Edens Zero Manga Chapter 226 release date, Full Plot, Leaks, Raw Scans, and Spoilers. In this article, everything you need to know about Edens Zero Manga Chapter 226.

Edens Zero Chapter 226 Spoilers and Full Plot

Full Raw Scan: ww5.readfairytail.com

  • Sister issues a fight straight to Drakken, and Mosco helps Homura and the girls escape.
  • In the absence of a Hermit, Weisz uses the Arsenal suit prototype.
  • Weisz and Rebecca fight Fie and Daichi to settle an old problem.
  • Sister fights Jinn and Kleene, but finds that Kleene still has her emotions.
  • Nero is one of the Element 4, not Laguna, and he rules the Sakura Cosmos along with Draken. He now also manages water.
  • “Emperor” (probably Aoi Cosmos U0) is someone who uses gravity.

Also read: Edens Zero Chapter 225 Full Plot

Edens Zero Chapter 226 Release Date and Time

The release date for the popular manga Edens Zero Chapter 226, is going to be released on Tuesday, January 7, 2023 at 12:00 AM JST. Release times vary by region. Below is a list of releases by region.

  • Pacific Daylight Time: 9 AM
  • Eastern Daylight Time: Noon
  • Central Daylight Time: 11 AM
  • British Summer Time: 5 PM

Edens Zero Chapter 225 Recap

Edens Zero Chapter 225 Spoilers and Full Plot
Edens Zero Chapter 225 Spoilers and Full Plot

In the previous chapter, Homura is in debt to Drakken because her mom ran off while owing him money and Sister does not regain her memory. Shiki vs. an army of Moscos, which turn out to be robot copies of him. The fake Sister isn’t around; she might not exist at all, or she may just be living a different life somewhere else. The real Mosco infiltrated Illega Tower in drag; Homura is there too.

Where To Read Edens Zero Manga Chapter 226 Online?

You can read Edens Zero Manga Chapter 226 from various sources including Amazon Kindle, ComiXology, Crunchyroll and inkr.

When will Edens Zero Chapter 226 release?

Edens Zero Chapter 226 is scheduled for release on Tuesday, January 7, 2023 at 12:00 AM JST.

If you always follow our website WA Blog then you will get Spoilers, Raw Scan, Leaks of Jujutsu KaisenOne PieceBorutoChainsaw Man etc. manga first.

Monkey D. Luffy
Ore wa Luffy, kaizokuou ni naru otoko da...