Edens Zero Manga Chapter 224 Spoilers, Raw Scan, Full Plot, and Release Date

Edens Zero Manga Chapter 224 Spoilers, Raw Scan, Full Plot, and Release Date
Edens Zero Manga Chapter 224 Spoilers (Image: J.C.Staff)

Most of the fans are interested in the Edens Zero Manga Chapter 224 release date, Full Plot, Leaks, Raw Scans, and Spoilers. In this article, everything you need to know about Edens Zero Manga Chapter 224.

Edens Zero Manga Chapter 224 Raw Scan and spoiler

Edens Zero Chapter 224 is titled “Planet Guilst”.

image 13
Edens Zero Manga Chapter 224 Cover

RAW Scan: https://imgur.com/a/27zQgVm

Weisz and Pino go through the same motions meeting Witch. Pino has all of E1’s memories, including information about her E1, but she does not tell anyone until the entire crew is on board. There is a fan service panel in Shiki and Wise’s bath. Weisz’s mom gave him the pendant just before he left. Relations between him and Sibir are also good.

Rebecca accidentally enters the men’s bath. She is trying not to get caught. Happy and Pino deduce that the witch remembers nothing because she was not on the ship when Etherion was activated. hey also wonder about Labilia and Couchpo, who were there. Guilst is the same miserable hive as before. It seems to be in charge of the Rogue sister (the real one, not her imposter). Draken Joe is there and Homura is thanks to him. She looks poor, and desperate and will do “anything”. The chapter ends here, and the next chapter will be “Moskoi Heaven”.

Also read: Edens Zero Chapter 223 Release Date And Spoilers

Edens Zero Manga Chapter 224 Release Date and Time

The release date for the popular manga Blue Rock Chapter 203, is going to be released on Wednesday, January 25, 2023, at 12:00 JST. Release times vary by region. Below is a list of releases by region.

  • Pacific Daylight Time: 9 AM
  • Eastern Daylight Time: Noon
  • Central Daylight Time: 11 AM
  • British Summer Time: 5 PM

Where To Read Edens Zero Manga Chapter 224 Online?

You can read Edens Zero Chapter 224 from various sources including Amazon Kindle, ComiXology, Crunchyroll and inkr.