Eleceed Chapter 229 Release Date and Spoilers

Eleceed Chapter 229 Release Date and Spoilers
Eleceed Chapter 229 Release Date and Spoilers (Image: Webtoon)

Here’s everything you need to know about Eleceed Chapter 229 Release Date and Spoilers.

“Eleceed” is a Korean webcomic written by Son Jae-ho and illustrator by Zenha. The series follows the story of a kind-hearted cat lover named Jiwoo. Kayden is a fugitive undercover cop who finds himself trapped in the body of a old fat hairy cat.

Eleceed Chapter 228 A Quick Recap

The previous Eleceed Chapter 228 focused on Su Bin’s grandfather. Furthermore, it looks like he’s getting the curtain treatment.

Furthermore, he learns that Su Bin’s friends, especially Ji Woo, are the reason he got help from the Master of Medicine.

Also read: 10 Best Adult Manhwa of All Time!!

Eleceed Chapter 229 Spoilers

At the time of writing, there were no spoilers available for Eresedo Chapter 229. These spoilers usually start circulating online 3-4 days before the official release date. You can find them in online groups like 4chan and Reddit. So this week he will be available on his January 19th, 2023.

Note: Eleceed Chapter 299 Spoilers will be available on January 19, 2023. So stay tune.

Countdown

Eleceed Chapter 229 Release Date and Time

The popular WEBTOON Eleceed Chapter 229 will be released on January 22, 2023 at 12AM (KST). According to korea time zone, you can read that chapter on Sunday at 12AM.

  • Pacific Standard Time: 9.00 am
  • Central Standard Time: 11.00 am
  • Eastern Standard Time: Noon
  • British Standard Time: 5.00 pm
  • Indian Standard Time: 9.30 pm
  • Singapore Standard Time: midnight
  • Philippines Standard Time: midnight
  • Australia Central Standard Time: 2.00 am

Also read: Best Adult Manhwa Where MC Gets Many Girls To Fall For Him

Where to Read Eleceed Chapter 229?

You can read the Eleceed Chapter 229 on the on Webtoon.


Gaurav Kumeriya
Gaurav Kumeriya is an editor at WallpaperAccess.in Blog since 2021 and is specialized in Minecraft and PC games. He is also passionate about anime, manga, and comics. In his spare time he enjoys Lo-Fi music.