Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 210 Release Date and Time

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 210 Release Date and Time
Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 210

Due to Weekly Shonen Jump holidays, the release of Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 210 has been delayed. Most of the fans are curious to know the Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 210 Spoilers, Raw Scan, Leaks, Release Date and Time.

In the previous chapter, Yuji and Megumi are attacked by an army at the end of the Chapter, and a fierce battle unfolds. Here are the latest updates.

Also read: Jujutsu Kaisen Manga Chapter 209 Spoilers, Raw Scan, Leaks, Release Date and Time

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 210: What to expect ?

In this chapter, we’ll see Megumi, Yuji, Hana, and Takaba defending themselves against an invading army unit. As the vehicle enters, several Kogane begin to see the soldiers as players in the Culling Game.

Uraume and Kenjaku’s discussion revealed that body-hopping sorcerer released countless cursed spirits in the colony because only Sendai and Tokyo generated sufficient amounts of cursed energy. It produced a significant amount of cursed energy. It has a great impact on soldiers. The panel also shows Hiromi Higuruma, Lori Hazenoki, and Rin Amai, who are completely unaware of the attack.

The army launches an attack and Remi is first target. After firing a stun grenade, they treat her with something. There is also a military truck and a large group of people in masks. The chapter then focuses on a particular female soldier who killed the sorceress, and explain that there are other types of female soldiers. Some of them are far more dangerous than the ones she defeated.

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 210 Release Date and Time

Jujutsu Kaisen manga is taking another small break. The next release date for the popular manga Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 210, is going to be release on 22 January 2023.

You can read the latest chapters for free on official Viz and MANGA Plus website. Release times vary by region. Below is a list of releases by region.

  • Pacific Time: 8 AM PST (January 22, 2023)
  • Eastern Time: 11 AM EST (January 22, 2023)
  • Greenwich Mean Time: 3 PM GMT (January 22, 2023)
  • Central European Time: 5 PM CET (January 22, 2023)
  • Indian time: 8:30 PM IST (January 22, 2023)
  • Philippine Time: 11 PM PHT (January 22, 2023)
  • Japanese Standard Time: 12AM JST (January 23, 2023)
  • Australia Time: 12:30 AM ACT (January 23, 2023)

If you have any questions about Jujutsu Kaisen, feel free to ask them in the comments section below. Stay tuned, For more content follow as on Twitter.