Jujutsu Kaisen Manga Chapter 209 Spoilers, Raw Scan, Leaks, Release Date and Time

Jujutsu Kaisen Manga Chapter 209 Spoilers, Raw Scan, Leaks, Release Date and Time
Jujutsu Kaisen Manga Chapter 209 Spoilers, Raw Scan, Leaks, Release Date and Time

Jujutsu Kaisen Manga Chapter 209 going on break again this week. Most of the fans and they are curious to know the Jujutsu Kaisen Manga Chapter 209 Spoilers, Raw Scan, Leaks, Release Date and Time.

In Jujutsu Kaisen episode 208, “Star and Oil Part 4“, Yuki meets her fate as she unleashes a powerful final attack.

New update on the Colonies as the current arc is coming to an end. It could also reveal the events of the new drama of The Culling Game and their two-day hiatus separating Kenjaku’s arrival on the Star Corridor.

Jujutsu Kaisen Manga Chapter 209 Spoilers, Raw Scan, Leaks

Yes, Chapter 209 of Jujutsu Kaisen is on a break this week. but you don’t have to worry about that. If you always follow our website WA Blog then you will get Spoilers, Raw Scan, Leaks of Jujutsu Kaisen, One Piece, Boruto, Chainsaw Man etc. manga first.

For raw scan click here..

  • Title: An Offering to the Unknown
  • Just as numerous military invades colony, several Koganes pops up (All text bubble says, “I’m Kogane”)
  • Kenjaku & Uraume are at a different place. The first one to get attacked is Remi
  • Remi is electrolyted & gets injected with a special weapon
  • Military captures several sorcerers
  • Reggie’s previous partner Iori Hazenoki is seen confronting the military & he remembers Reggie saying that Kenjaku would soon drop a bomb
  • Kenjaku and Uraume are plotting
  • Kenjaku has unleashed cursed spirits in every barrier
  • Angel & Hana are trying to figure out the reason behind the sudden insurge of players but Takaba says maybe it’s his fault cuz his popularity drives people crazy lol
  • Soldier starts their attack & Megumi is ready to counter-attack

Jujutsu Kaisen chapter 208 full summary

Jujutsu Kaisen Manga Chapter 209 Release Date and Time

The manga usually releases a new chapter every week, but chapter 209 will release after a one-week break. The official English translation of Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 209 will be released worldwide on Sunday, January 7, 2022.

You can read the three latest chapters for free on the official Viz Shonen Jump website and on MANGA Plus by Shueisha website. Release times vary by region. Below is a list of releases by region.

  • Pacific Time: 8AM PST
  • Eastern Time: 11AM EST
  • British Time: 4PM BST
  • European Time: 5PM CEST
  • Indian time: 8:30PM IST
  • Philippine Time: 11PM PHT
  • Japanese Standard Time: 12AM JST (Jan 8)
  • Australia Time: 12:30AM ACST (Jan 8)

If you have any questions about Jujutsu Kaisen, feel free to ask them in the comments section below. Stay tuned, For more content follow as on Twitter.

Source: worstgen.alwaysdata.net