“Kaguya-sama: love is war – ultra romantic” Episode 9: Release Date and Time, Spoilers

“Kaguya-sama: love is war - ultra romantic" Episode 9: Release Date and Time, Spoilers
“Kaguya-sama: love is war - ultra romantic" Episode 9: Release Date and Time, Spoilers

The declarations arc and the school festival has begun, will Kaguya and Shirogane be able to express their feelings for each other?

This Tuesday, May 31, the official Twitter account for the animated adaptation of “Kaguya-sama: love go war”, a work written and drawn by mangaka Aka Akasaka, released a new promotional preview of what will be the ninth chapter from the third season of the anime. In addition, it was confirmed that the next episode will be titled “Kaguya Cultural Festival.”

ALSO READ: Go-toubun no Hanayome, Shokei Shoujo no Virgin

“Kaguya-sama: love is war – ultra romantic” Episode 9: synopsis

Kaguya finds out about the popular romantic legend that exists in her school, which says that if you give a heart to your longed-for person on the day of the festival, an eternal love will be born. Despite intending to give the president a heart, she keeps making mistake after mistake, making her wonder how she can be so shy and always have negative ideas. It is then that she sees Shirogane strive to make the school festival as good as possible. What will happen now?

Kaguya sama love is war ultra romantic Episode 9 preview
“Kaguya-sama: love is war – ultra romantic” Episode 9 preview Image: Reddit

Kaguya-sama: love is war – ultra romantic Episode 9: Release Date and Time

Kaguya-sama: love is war – ultra romantic Episode 9 will premiere in Japan this June 3, 2022 at 7:30 a.m. m. (Peruvian time). At the same time and day it can be seen through the Crunchyroll streaming service.

  • 01:30 AM JST (June 4)
  • 9:30 AM PT
  • 12:30 PM ET
  • 5:30 PM BST
  • 6:30 PM CEST

“Kaguya-sama: love ir war” is a manga created by the cartoonist Aka Akasaka and began to be published in the well-known Miracle Jump magazine from Shueisha publishing house since May 2015. The work then moved to Young Jump in March 2015. 2016. Viz Media is currently publishing the comic officially in English.

Kaguya-sama: love is war - season 3 - promotional poster
Kaguya-sama: love is war – season 3 – promotional poster. Image: Shueisha

Kaguya-sama: love is war – sinopsis

The Shuichi’in academy is one of the most famous in all of Japan, since its student body is made up of the children of the richest businessmen in the country, so one could not expect less from the student council.

It is here that Kaguya Shinomiya and Miyuki Shirogane appear, who are the vice president and president of the place. These two are deeply in love, but out of pride they don’t want to confess their feelings to each other. From then on, they will use their intelligence to make the other declare first. Let the war begin!

Gaurav Kumeriya
Gaurav Kumeriya is an editor at WallpaperAccess.in Blog since 2021 and is specialized in Minecraft and PC games. He is also passionate about anime, manga, and comics. In his spare time he enjoys Lo-Fi music.
10 Facts About Chloë Grace Moretz You Didn’t Know Top 10 Best Korean Drama In Hindi Dubbed 5 Games like BGMI That You Can Play