Kengan Omega Chapter 193 Release Date, Full Plot, Leaks and Spoilers

Kengan Omega Chapter 193 Release Date, Full Plot, Leaks and Spoilers
Kengan Omega Chapter 193 Release Date, Full Plot, Leaks and Spoilers (Image: Comikey)

Most of the fans are interested in the Kengan Omega Chapter 193 Release Date, Full Plot, Leaks and Spoilers. In this article, we announce the release date of Blue Lock Chapter 203.

In the last chapter, we saw Kokoro questioning Ouma if it is a good idea to leave Koga and Gaoh together. Afterwards, they follow Kōga’s orders and leave him alone to discuss the matter. If you are also following the manga and excited about Kengan Omega chapter 193, then you have come to the right place.

Kengan Omega Chapter 193 Reddit Spoilers

Gaoh thought he was powerless, as Naidan wanted, but Koga feels he is capable of reform and admits that he tried his best to support Gaoh. Both describe the current problem as a drawback. This time, Koga wants to help Gaoh change for the better, but feels he has no other choice. Elsewhere, Setusuna vows to continue living in his fantasy world and fight the enemies because of Ouma’s suffering.

Koga enters and is bandaged, revealing that both hands were severely injured in a previous fight, but still approaches Licht for a handshake.

Kengan Omega Chapter 193 Spoilers
Kengan Omega Chapter 193 Spoilers, Kengan Omega (Image: Comikey)

Also read: Blue Lock Manga Chapter 203 Full Plot

Kengan Omega Chapter 193 Release Date And Time

The release date for the popular manga Kengan Omega Chapter 193, is going to be release on Wednesday, January 18th, 2023 at 12:00 JST. Release times vary by region. Below is a list of releases by region.

  • Pacific Standard Time: 8:30 AM (January 18, 20233)
  • Eastern Standard Time: 11:30 AM (January 18, 20233)
  • Indian Standard Time: 10 PM (January 18, 20233)
  • Central Standard Time: 10:30 AM (January 18, 20233)
  • Singapore Time: 12:30 AM (January 18, 20233)
  • Australian Standard Time: 02:30 AM (January 18, 20233)

Where to read Kengan Omega Chapter 193 Online?

You can read the latest chapters of Kengan Omega Chapter 193 on official website of Comikey. You can read the first few chapters and the latest chapters for free, but you will have to pay for the rest.