Mob Psycho 100 Season 3 Final Episode 12 Preview

Mob Psycho 100 Season 3 Final Episode 12
Mob Psycho 100 Season 3 Final Episode 12

The trailer for the final episode of Mob Psycho 100 Season 3 has been released. This is not only the finale season, but also the final installment of the series, which is completely adapted from the ONE manga.

Mob Psycho 100 Season 3 Final Episode 12 will be released on Thursday, December 22, 2022 at 12AM midnight (Japan time). After Mob wins against Toichi and Sho Suzuki, as well as his biological brother Ritsu, no one seems to be able to beat him. Reigen and Serizawa may be the Mob’s last hope.

The official website of Mob Psycho 100 explains the synopsis of the final episode 12 as follows:

Mobs move forward, Amidst the destruction and chaos, Reagan, who arrives to talk to the mob with the help of Serizawa, tells the mob. “Hey, Mob. There’s something I haven’t been able to say in a long time.” Reagan confesses the truth. With this word, two things become “one” in Mob’s consciousness.

Tsubomi is still waiting for the crowd in the park. If Mob overcomes his dark self and realizes his inner self, he can meet Tsubomi in the park in the final episode.

Episode 12 of Mob Psycho 100 marks the end of Season 3. While fans are excited for the next episode, fans are equally disheartened as the days of enjoying Mob’s adventures and his psychic abilities are finally coming to an end. Despite fighting, no one could have imagined that an alternate personality of his own would become the series’ greatest villain.

Where to watch Mob Psycho 100 Season 3 Final Episode

You can watch it for free on Muse Asia’s YouTube channel.

Mob Psycho 100 season 3 finale will premiere on local networks in Japan first before being distributed on streaming platforms such as Crunchyroll and Netflix.

Mob Psycho 100 III Episode 12 Release Date and Time

Mob Psycho 100 Season 3 Episode 12 “Confession ~The Future~” will be released on Wednesday, December 21, 2022 at 9:00 am PST.

  • Indian Time: 10:30 PM IST
  • Pacific Time: 9:00 AM PT
  • Eastern Time: 12:00 PM ET
  • Central Time: 11:00 AM CT
  • British Time: 5:00 PM GMT
  • Europe Time: 6:00 PM CEST

Source: Official Website

Also read: The Eminence in Shadow Episode 12 Preview, Release Date