Solo Leveling Chapter 184 Release Date, Plot, and Where to Read Online

Solo Leveling Chapter 184 Release Date, Plot, and Where to Read Online
Solo Leveling Chapter 184 (Image: A-1 Pictures)

Solo Leveling Chapter 184: Fantasy Manga Fan Solo Leveling is back for another season with two new side stories which were already released on January 20, 2023, and an Epilogue series scheduled to be released every Wednesday. Fans are already anticipating the next chapter.

Solo Leveling Chapter 183 Recap

This chapter begins with an association president meeting with Hunter Sung Jin-Woo. The chairman said that he had spoken with the teacher And there won’t be any problem with Jin Wu going back.

Jin Woo, knowing that small incidents lead to some of the biggest events in history, asked the chairman if he trusted him. He answers yes and Jin Woo shows him everything he is doing. The visions were about the past, present, and future and stories of gates, demons, hunters, rulers, and lords.

The chairman is shocked beyond measure and asks Jin Woo if he was going to fight the monster alone. Jin Woo replied yes. The chairman asks him if he was willing to join the National Police and Jin Woo says he will think about it.

Miles away, Jin-woo has a strange feeling of impending danger. He goes to see the ruler talking about a mysterious phenomenon. He asks the rulers whether they have done so. The ruler replies that he has nothing to do with this particular incident.

Solo Leveling Chapter 184 Reddit Spoilers

At the time of writing, the raw scan and spoilers for Solo Leveling chapter 184 have not yet been revealed. Raw scans like this usually start surfacing online 3-4 days before the official release date and can be found on online forums like Reddit.

Solo Leveling Chapter 184 Release Date and Time

For those wondering about Solo Leveling Chapter 184 release date, Manhwa’s latest chapter is set to release on Wednesday, February 8, 2023, at 12:00 am KST.

  • Australia Standard Time: February 1 at 10:30 p.m.
  • British Standard Time: February 1 at 1 p.m.
  • Philippines Standard Time: February 1 at 9 p.m.
  • Singapore Standard Time: February 1 at 9 p.m.
  • Central European Time: February 1 at 2 p.m.
  • Pacific Standard Time: February 1 at 5 a.m.
  • Eastern Standard Time: February 1 at 8 a.m.
  • Indian Standard Time: February 1 at 6:30 p.m.
  • Central Standard Time: February 1 at 7 a.m.
Solo Leveling Anime Announced for 2023 A-1 Pictures
Solo Leveling (Image: A-1 Pictures)

What is Solo Leveling about?

Solo Leveling is a Korean web novel written by Chugong. It is a fantasy action genre in which Sung Jin-woo, a weak and low-ranking hunter, suddenly gains great power and becomes the world’s strongest hunter.

Where to Read Solo Leveling Chapter 184?

Wondering where to read the latest chapter of the Solo Leveling Manhwa series? Now you can read the latest chapter of the series online on the official website Kakao Page and Tappytoon.

Who is the author of Solo Leveling manhwa?

Chugong

If you always follow our website WA Blog then you will get Spoilers, Raw Scan, Leaks of Jujutsu KaisenOne PieceBorutoChainsaw Man, etc. manga first.

Monkey D. Luffy
Ore wa Luffy, kaizokuou ni naru otoko da...