Spy x Family Episode 8: Release Date and Time, Where to Watch Online

Spy X Family Episode 8
Spy X Family Episode 8

What if Anya and Damien got along? Perhaps the eighth episode of Spy X Family may answer this. During the seventh episode of the season, Lloyd disguises himself as a student to attend school and reminds Damien of his obligation to amend his behavior during the admission ceremony.

The theme of this episode was First Day of School. The mission is at stake for her, so she does everything in her power to succeed in school.

Lloyd’s relentless effort to apologize to him was, of course, a source of entertainment in the series. In the end, the family decided to argue at dinner time about which scene in episode seven was the most touching for them. Yor also weigh in on this matter. yes he can

READ | One Piece Episode 1019: Release Date and Time, Where To Watch

Spy x Family Episode 8 Release Date and Time

Spy x Family Episode 8 will air on May 28, 2022 Saturday at 11:00 PM JST in Japan.

Spy X Family can be viewed on various Japanese channels. Crunchyroll and other streaming services around the world have also added the series to their libraries.

Spy x Family Episode 8 download

Crunchyroll members can look forward to the following air dates:

  • Pacific Time: 8:30 AM PT
  • Central Time: 10:30 AM CT
  • Eastern Time: 11:30 AM EST
  • UK Time: 4:30 BST

The English-dubbed version of Episode 8 will be released on On May 29, 2022, at 5:30 p.m. ET, and will be available on Crunchyroll and Netflix. The main cast of the dub included:

Where to watch the episodes of Spy x Family Episode 8 online?

You want to watch Spy x Family Episode 8 on Crunchyroll or Hulu. Fans in Asian can watch it on Muse Asia’s YouTube Channel. Netflix is also streaming the show in several countries so you can check on that as well.

Gaurav Kumeriya
Gaurav Kumeriya is an editor at WallpaperAccess.in Blog since 2021 and is specialized in Minecraft and PC games. He is also passionate about anime, manga, and comics. In his spare time he enjoys Lo-Fi music.
10 Best 5 Seconds Of Summer Songs (5SOS) Top Most Powerful Shinobi In Naruto Series Top 5 Korean Dramas In Hindi Dubbed On Netflix, MX Player