The Last of Us Episode 2 release date, time, where to watch, and all details

The Last of Us Episode 2 release date, time, where to watch, and all details
The Last of Us Episode 2 release date

The Last of Us Episode 2 continues Joel and Ellie’s story on the HBO Max. The show is available now, and its first episode released on January 16, 2023. The Last of Us, starring Pedro Pascal as Joel and Bella Ramsey as Ellie, will tell the story of a post-apocalyptic world. Here’s all you need to know about The Last of Us Episode 2 release date, time, where to watch, and all details:

The Last of Us Episode 2 Release Date and Time

The Last of Us Season 1 Episode 2 is set to release on HBO on Sunday, January 22, 2023. Release time is 8:00 PM ET. The Last of Us Episode 2 is titled “Infected” and has a running time of 60 minutes.

The Last of Us Episode 2 Release Date In India

The Last of Us new episodes will release every Monday at 8:30 am in India. Across the world, new episodes will arrive at 6 pm. PT / 9 pm ET / 2:00 am GMT.

  • 9 PM Eastern Standard Time
  • 8 PM Central Time
  • 6 PM Pacific Standard Time
  • 2 AM GMT (UK time, Monday, January 23)

The Last of Us Season 1 Episode 2: Predictions

  • Joel and Ellie are finally able to leave town.
  • As Joel and Ellie try to reach the tower, many new obstacles come their way.
  • Joel begins to see his young daughter in Ellie.
Nico Parker, Pedro Pascal. The Last of Us. Credit: HBO
Nico Parker, Pedro Pascal. The Last of Us. Credit: HBO

Where to watch The Last of Us Episode 2?

The Last of Us Season 1 Episode 2 can be watched on HBO, available in the US, UK, India, Australia, Austria Canada, Switzerland, Germany, New Zealand, Italy, Austria and other regions on the following platforms:

  • US: HBO and HBO Max
  • UK: Sky Atlantic and Now on demand
  • India: Disney+ Hotstar

  • Canada: Crave
  • New Zealand: Neon
  • Australia: Binge and Foxtel
  • Italy: Sky Atlantic
  • Austria: Sky Atlantic
  • Germany: Sky Atlantic
  • Switzerland: Sky Atlantic
  • Other regions: HBO Max

The Last of Us Episode 2 Preview TRAILER | HBO Max

FAQ

The Last of Us Season 1 Episode 2 Release Date In India?

The Last of Us Season 1 Episode 2 will release on Monday, 23 January 2023 at 8:30 am in India.

The Last of Us episode 2 runtimes

Episode 2 is titled “Infected” and has a running time of 60 minutes.

Where to watch The Last of Us in India?

The Last of Us premiere on Disney+ Hotstar in India.

For more The Last of Us updates, follow @wallpaperaccess