Tokyo Revengers Season 2 Episode 1 Release Date and Time

Tokyo Revengers Season 2 Episode 1
Tokyo Revengers Season 2 Episode 1

It has been two years have passed since the premiere of “Tokyo Revengers“. What situations will Takemichi face next? and How will it affect the timeline? Here are more details about Tokyo Revengers Season 2 Episode 1.

Tokyo Revengers Season 2 Episode 1 Releases Date

Tokyo Revengers Season 2 Episode 1 Release Date

Tokyo Manji Revengers Season 2 Episode 1 is scheduled to release on Saturday, 7 January 2023 and The episode will premiere in Japan Sunday, 8 January 2023, depending on region. For Japanese fans, episode 1 will air on local channels at 2:08 am on 8 January 2023, but due to the time difference, the release date will be 7 January 2023 for most international fans.

Tokyo Revengers: Christmas Showdown will be available on Disney+.

  • Pacific Time – 9:08 AM PT
  • Indian Time – 10:38 PM IST
  • Central Time – 11:08 AM CT
  • Eastern Time – 12:08 PM ET
  • British Time – 5:08 PM GMT
  • European Time – 7:08 PM CEST

Where to Watch Tokyo Revengers Season 2?

Tokyo Revengers Season 2 will be distributed exclusively on Disney+ worldwide and on Hulu in the United States.

Tokyo Revengers Season 2 Episode Count

Tokyo Revengers Season 2 will have a total of 13 episodes.

Tokyo Revengers Season 2 Trailer | Hulu