Tokyo Revengers Season 2 Episode 2 Release Date, Time and Recap

Tokyo Revengers Season 2 Episode 2 Release Date
Tokyo Revengers Season 2 Episode 2 Release Date

Here are the details of Tokyo Revengers Season 2 Episode 2. An adult Takemichi ends up in a timeline where Toman is still a part of him. Although present Toman is not what his younger self wanted to be.

The next episode is set to be one of the key episodes of the series. Because it introduces the Shiba siblings, Especially Shiba Hakkai, who will be the future leader of the Black Dragon gang.

Tokyo Revengers Season 2 Episode 2 Releases Date

Tokyo Revengers Season 2 Episode 2 will be released on Saturday, 14 January 2023 in United States. In Japan, the episode will be released on Sunday, 15 January 2023 at 02:08 (Japan time).

Tokyo Revengers Season 2 Episode 2 timings vary in region, so in most cases you’ll get the episode on a Saturday due to the time difference.

  • Pacific Time – 9:08 AM PT, (14th January 2023)
  • Indian Time – 10:38 PM IST (14th January 2023)
  • Central Time – 11:08 AM CT (14th January 2023)
  • Eastern Time – 12:08 PM ET (14th January 2023)
  • British Time – 5:08 PM GMT (14th January 2023)
  • European Time – 7:08 PM CEST (14th January 2023)
  • Australian Time – 04:08 PM AT (15th January 2023)

Tokyo Revengers Episode 1: A Quick Recap

Tokyo Revengers Season 2 Episode 1 title, ‘It Is What It Is.’

The previous episode started with Kazutora rescuing Takemichi from Kisaki. After being rescued, he informed about this future and how Toman is corrupted in Mikey’s absence and Toman is under the influence of Kisaki and Black Dragon’s money.

Tokyo Revengers Season 2 Episode 2 Release Date and Time
Tokyo Revengers Season 2 Episode 2 Release Date and Time

Also read: Blue Lock Episode 14 Release Date And Time

Although Kazutora and Chifuya planned to take down Black Dragon and Kisaki, but eventually he ended up saving Takemichi. He takes Takemichi to Naoto, who arrests the latter at a suspected murder scene. Naoto shows Takemichi a secretly recorded video by Chifuya, where Takemichi orders Akkun to kill someone, but Takemichi doesn’t know the whole story.

Naoto explained that the timeline changed in an instant, but Hina still died. This time, Naoto teamed up with Kazutora and Chifuyu to arrest Kisaki. After watching the video, Takemichi is shocked to learn that he ordered Akkun to kill Hina. He cries and tells Naoto that they should stop and give up since everything has grown so worse.

However, Naoto tells him that Takemichi must return to the past and stop Kisaki and Black Dragon again. After shaking hands, Takemichi returns to the bowling alley with Hina. At the end of Tokyo Revengers Season 2 Episode 1, Takemichi meets Hakkai, the future leader of the Black Dragon Organization.

Tokyo Revengers Season 2 – FAQ

When Tokyo Revengers Season 2 Episode 2 Releases?

Tokyo Revengers Season 2 Episode 2 will be released on Saturday, 14 January 2023 in United States. In Japan, the episode will be released on Sunday, 15 January 2023.

Where to Watch Tokyo Revengers Season 2?

Tokyo Revengers Season 2 will be distributed exclusively on Disney+ Hotstar worldwide and on Hulu in the United States.

Tokyo Revengers Season 2 Episode Count?

Tokyo Revengers Season 2 will have a total of 13 episodes.

Gaurav Kumeriya
Gaurav Kumeriya is an editor at WallpaperAccess.in Blog since 2021 and is specialized in Minecraft and PC games. He is also passionate about anime, manga, and comics. In his spare time he enjoys Lo-Fi music.