Tokyo Revengers Season 2 Episode 3 Release Date, Where to watch and Plot

Tokyo Revengers Season 2 Episode 3 Release Date, Where to watch and Plot
Tokyo Revengers Season 2 Episode 3 Release Date

Tokyo Revengers Season 2 Episode 3 is eagerly awaited by fans to see the excitement of the storyline. Shiba Hakkai, Shiba Yuzuha, and Shiba Taiju will also appear. The remaining members of the Black Dragon Group also appeared. While we know Takemichi will try to solve the mess to the best of his ability, things won’t be easy.

Tokyo Revengers Season 2 Episode 3 Releases Date

Tokyo Revengers Season 2 Episode 3 will be released on Saturday, 21 January 2023 in United States. In Japan, the episode will be released on Sunday, 22 January 2023 at 02:08 (Japan time).

Tokyo Revengers Season 2 Episode 3 timings vary in region, so in most cases you’ll get the episode on a Saturday due to the time difference.

  • Japan Time – 2.08 AM, (22th January 2023)
  • Pacific Time – 9:08 AM PT, (21th January 2023)
  • Indian Time – 10:38 PM IST (21th January 2023)
  • Central Time – 11:08 AM CT (21th January 2023)
  • Eastern Time – 12:08 PM ET (21th January 2023)
  • British Time – 5:08 PM GMT (21th January 2023)
  • European Time – 7:08 PM CEST (21th January 2023)
  • Australian Time – 04:08 PM AT (21th January 2023)

Where to watch Tokyo Revengers Season 2 Episode 3?

Tokyo Revengers Season 2 Episode 3 will be distributed exclusively on Disney+ Hotstar worldwide and on Hulu in the United States.

What To Expect Tokyo Revengers Season 2 Episode 3?

What To Expect Tokyo Revengers Season 2 Episode 3?
What To Expect Tokyo Revengers Season 2 Episode 3?

The new episode will focus on Takemichi being mercilessly beaten by the order of the Shiba siblings. In episode 2, Hakkai was ordered by his brother to kill Takemichi.

Since Yuzuha is no longer working for them, he might let Hakkai to join Black Dragon. Taiju is known to have mistreating his sister. Hakkai may join a rival group to protect Yuzuha and Takemichi. Takemichi must plan something to prevent Hakkai from turning evil.

Tokyo Revengers Episode 2: A Quick Recap

Tokyo Revengers Season 2 Episode 2 began in the arcade where Shiba met Takemichi and explains to him that he is actually the vice-captain of Tokyo Manji Kai’s second division. Unexpectedly, Takemichi remembered that Kazutora had informed him that Hakkai would rule Black Dragon at that moment. Hakkai becomes leader by killing the previous Black Dragon leader for money.

Tokyo Revengers Season 2 Episode 3
Tokyo Revengers Season 2 Episode 3

However, Hakkai seems to be a calm and kind boy who is the same age as Takemichi. They spent some time bonding with each other in the arcade, He Introduced the girl who was with him as her older sister, Yuzuha. Hakkai and Yuzuha invite Hina and Takemichi to their house.

Tokyo Revengers Season 2 Episode 3
Hina and Yuzuha, Tokyo Revengers Season 2 Episode 2

However, when they arrived home, two of the Black Dragon captains, Seishu Inui and Hajime Kokonoi, ordered their men to kill Takemichi, but both Hakkai and Yuzuha defended him. It turns out that the 10th leader of the Black Dragon is Hakkai and Yuzuha’s older brother Taiju Shiba.

Inui tries to attack Hakkai, but Yuzuha blocks him. Takemichi recalls that Inui and Kokonoi were former members of black dragon and later joined Toman.

Tokyo Revengers Season 2 – FAQ

Tokyo Revengers Season 2 Episode Count?

Tokyo Revengers Season 2 will have a total of 13 episodes.

Where to Watch Tokyo Revengers Season 2?

Tokyo Revengers Season 2 will be distributed exclusively on Disney+ Hotstar worldwide and on Hulu in the United States.