Vinland Saga Season 2 Episode 2 Release Date, Time and Recap

Vinland Saga Season 2 Episode 2 Release Date and Time
Vinland Saga Season 2 Episode 2

Here are the details about Vinland Saga Season 2 Episode 2. We get the slave arc from the manga when Thorfinn is enslaved in an attempt to take revenge and loses his only goal in life. However, he meets Einar, who helps him find new meaning in life. Elsewhere, King Canute focuses on conquering new territories in order to bring the Promised Land to his people.

Anime nameVinland Saga Season 2
Episode Number24
Release DateJan 10, 2023
GenresAction, Adventure, Drama
Run Time24 Minutes
Available OnNetflix, prime Video, Crunchyroll

Vinland Saga Season 2 Episode 2 Release Date and Time

Vinland Saga Season 2 Episode 2 Release Date, Time

Vinland Saga Season 2 Episode 2 will be released on Monday, 16 January 2023 in United States. In Japan, the episode will be released on Tuesday, 17 January 2023 at 12:30 AM (JST).

Vinland Saga Season 2 Episode 2 timings vary in region, so in most cases you’ll get the episode on a Sunday due to the time difference.

  • Pacific Standard Time: 7.30 am
  • Indian Standard Time: 9 pm
  • Central Standard Time: 9.30 am
  • Eastern Standard Time: 10.30 am
  • British Standard Time: 3.30 pm
  • Central European Time: 4.30 pm
  • Philippine Standard Time: 11.30 pm
  • Australia Central Standard Time: 1 am

Also read: Tokyo Revengers Season 2 Episode 2 Release Date, Time and Recap

Vinland Saga Season 2 Episode 1: Recap

Vinland Saga Season 2 Episode 1 tittle – ‘Slave‘. Einar lives a happy life on a farm with his mother and sister. Their lives are interrupted one day by a slave trader who burns down the whole place and kills Einar’s entire family in front of his eyes.

Vinland Saga Season 2 Episode 2 Release Date

Meanwhile, Einar had been taken by them as a slave. And when he tries to escape, he gets caught. He was bought by a farmer and it was on his farm that he first met Thorfinn.

Where to Watch Vinland Saga Season 2 Episode 2?

Vinland Saga Season 2 is streaming on Netflix worldwide. In select regions, you can also find the series on Crunchyroll and Amazon Prime!

When is Vinland Saga season 2 episode 2 release date?

Vinland Saga Season 2 Episode 2 will release on 17 January 2023.

How many seasons are there in Vinland Saga?

There are a total of 2 seasons of Vinland Saga.

How Many Episodes Will Vinland Saga Season 2 Have?

Vinland Saga Season 2 will have 24 episodes in total.

Gaurav Kumeriya
Gaurav Kumeriya is an editor at WallpaperAccess.in Blog since 2021 and is specialized in Minecraft and PC games. He is also passionate about anime, manga, and comics. In his spare time he enjoys Lo-Fi music.