Vinland Saga Season 2 Episode 3 Release Date and Where to Watch

Vinland Saga Season 2 Episode 3 Release Date and Where to Watch
Vinland Saga Season 2 Episode 3 Release Date (Image: MAPPA Studios)

Here’s everything you need to know about Vinland Saga Season 2 Episode 3, including the release date, time and Where to Watch it.

Vinland Saga Season 2 Episode 3

A lot of things happened in the last episode which is giving a hint of what will happen in next week’s episode. When Thorfinn becomes enslaved in his pursuit of revenge and begins to lose sight of his only goal in life. Then he meets Einar, who helps him find new meaning in his life and restore the fire. Elsewhere, King Canute concentrates on conquering new territories to fulfill the promise he made to his people.

Vinland Saga Season 2 Episode 3 Release Date And Time

Vinland Saga Season 2 Episode 3 is scheduled to release on Monday, January 23, 2023. The release time is 12:30 AM Japan time. Episode 3 is titled “Snake” and has a running time of approximately 23 minutes.

  • Pacific Standard Time: 7.30 am
  • Indian Standard Time: 9 pm
  • Central Standard Time: 9.30 am
  • Eastern Standard Time: 10.30 am
  • British Standard Time: 3.30 pm
  • Central European Time: 4.30 pm
  • Philippine Standard Time: 11.30 pm
  • Australia Central Standard Time: 1 am

Vinland Saga Season 2 Episode List

  • Episode 1: Slave
  • Episode 2: Ketil’s Farm
  • Episode 3: Snake

Vinland Saga Season 2 Episode 2 Recap

Thorfinn and Einar are introduced and told that they can get out of slavery by farming the land that the farmer has given them. It is a long and difficult task, but still they overcome it. They are harassed by free laborers on the farm and given little to eat. which inflames the Einar anger. Meanwhile, he meets his master’s dropout son and dreams of becoming a warrior, but cannot draw a sword well.

Vinland Saga Season 2 Episode 2 Recap
Vinland Saga Season 2 Episode 2 Recap (Image: MAPPA Studios)

Where to Watch Vinland Saga Season 2 Episode 3?

Vinland Saga Season 2 is streaming on Netflix worldwide. In select regions, you can also find the series on Crunchyroll and Amazon Prime!

How many episodes will be in Vinland Saga Season 2?

Vinland Saga Season 2 will have 24 episodes in total.

When is Vinland Saga season 2 episode 3 release date?

Vinland Saga Season 2 Episode 2 will release on 23 January 2023.